Faculty

All

C | D | F | G | K | M | P | R | S | Z
Danielle Chapman's picture Danielle Chapman
Lecturer in English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
danielle.chapman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2234
Susan Choi's picture Susan Choi
Lecturer in English
susan.choi@yale.edu
Website
Michael Cunningham's picture Michael Cunningham
Senior Lecturer in English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
michael.cunningham@yale.edu
Website
Richard Deming's picture Richard Deming
Senior Lecturer in English, Director of Creative Writing
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
richard.deming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9641
Website
Anne Fadiman's picture Anne Fadiman
Professor (Adjunct) of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
anne.fadiman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5325
Website
Louise Glück's picture Louise Glück
Professor (Adjunct) of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
louise.gluck@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6895
Website
Verlyn Klinkenborg's picture Verlyn Klinkenborg
Lecturer in English, Lecturer in Forestry and Environmental Studies
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
verlyn.klinkenborg@yale.edu
Deborah Margolin's picture Deborah Margolin
Professor (Adjunct) of Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
deborah.margolin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4884
Website
Donald Margulies's picture Donald Margulies
Professor (Adjunct) of English, Professor (Adjunct) of Theater Studies
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
donald.margulies@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2246
Website
Caryl Phillips's picture Caryl Phillips
Professor of English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
caryl.phillips@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6893
Website
Claudia Rankine's picture Claudia Rankine
Frederick Iseman Professor of Poetry
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
c.rankine@yale.edu
Adam Reid Sexton's picture Adam Reid Sexton
Lecturer in English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
adam.sexton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9665
Website
Sarah Stillman's picture Sarah Stillman
Lecturer in English
sarah.stillman@yale.edu
Cynthia Zarin's picture Cynthia Zarin
Senior Lecturer in English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
cynthia.zarin@yale.edu
Website
Carl Zimmer's picture Carl Zimmer
Professor (Adjunct) of Molecular Biophysics and Biochemistry, Lecturer in English
266 Whitney Ave, PO Box 208114, New Haven, CT 06520-8114
carl.zimmer@yale.edu
Website