Faculty

All

B | C | D | F | G | K | M | P | R | S | Z
Edward Ball
Lecturer in English
HGS 2678
edward.ball@yale.edu
Website
Danielle Chapman
Lect English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
danielle.chapman@yale.edu
Susan Choi
Lecturer in English
susan.choi@yale.edu
Website
John Crowley
Sr Lect English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
john.crowley@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2250
Website
Michael Cunningham
Sr Lect English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
michael.cunningham@yale.edu
Website
Richard Deming
Senior Lecturer in English, Director of Creative Writing
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
richard.deming@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9641
Website
Anne Fadiman
Prof (Adj) English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
anne.fadiman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5325
Website
Louise Glück
Prof (Adj) English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
louise.gluck@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6895
Website
Verlyn Klinkenborg
Lect English and Sch of For & Env Stu
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
verlyn.klinkenborg@yale.edu
Deborah Margolin
Professor (Adjunct) Theater Studies
220 York St, New Haven, CT 06511-8925
deborah.margolin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4884
Website
Donald Margulies
Prof (Adj) English and Theater Studies
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
donald.margulies@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2246
Website
J. D. McClatchy
Prof (Adj) English & Editor of The Yale Review
314 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2187
j.d.mcclatchy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0499
Website
Caryl Phillips
Prof English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
caryl.phillips@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6893
Website
Claudia Rankine
Frederick Iseman Professor of Poetry
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
c.rankine@yale.edu
Adam Reid Sexton
Lecturer in English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
adam.sexton@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9665
Website
Fred Strebeigh
Sr Lect English and Sch of For & Env Stu
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
fred.strebeigh@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2250
Website
Cynthia Zarin
Senior Lecturer in English
63 High St, New Haven, CT 06511-6642
cynthia.zarin@yale.edu
Website
Carl Zimmer
Lect Yale College
205 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511-2106
carl.zimmer@yale.edu
Website